By  August 6, 2019 - 12:00am

An agent transition team has been named to provide feedback and suggestions on many current initiatives including university/county program collaboration, a structural reorganization and implementation of the community needs assessments. This team will work closely with Laura Stephenson, associate dean and director of Cooperative Extension.

The agent transition team includes:

Agriculture & Natural Resources
Greg Comer, Ohio County
Whitney Carman, Grayson County
Charles May, Perry County

4-H Youth Development
Cathy Weaver, Jessamine County
Chanda Hall, Jefferson County
Kelsey Chadwick, Carlisle County

Family and Consumer Sciences
Jill Harris, Todd County
Leslie Workman, Pike County
Alethea Price, Boyle County

Jessica Sayre, Harrison County

Fine Arts
Anne Stephens, Greenup County

This is a part of the College of Agriculture, Food and Environment’s ongoing efforts to assure a seamless campus to community partnership through our Kentucky Cooperative Extension efforts across the state.